Allergen Statement

To Our Guests with Allergies and Intolerances,

Our buffet offerings change frequently and may use ingredients containing common food allergens such as peanuts and tree nuts, seafood including shellfish, wheat/gluten, eggs, dairy, and soy. Marking an item as containing gluten indicates gluten-containing ingredients have been identified in that item and should be avoided by those wishing to not consume gluten. If you have any questions about ingredients, please ask to speak with a restaurant manager. However, because of the handcrafted nature of our menu items, the variety of products used in our kitchens and grills, our reliance on our suppliers, and the self-service nature of our buffets, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of ingredient information or the possibility that an ingredient might be transferred among food items and must disclaim any liability regarding the accuracy of such information.